Your data returns only if you used an account. If no account was created and the app was uninstalled, there is no way to restore the data. If the data can be seen on the website, it will be uploaded back after reinstalling the app when you sign in with the same credentials as on the website.
It's very important to know the MyNetDiary or PlateAI account with which you logged onto the app. The mobile apps can be used with or without creating an account. If an account was not created and the app was uninstalled, there is no way to restore the data. We regret any inconvenience this might cause. If the data can be seen on the website, it will be uploaded back after reinstalling the app; just Sign In with the same credentials as on the website.